Sub Committees

Ethics and Disciplinary Committee

  • Prof Inġ. Robert Ghirlando (Chairperson)
  • Prof. Inġ. Victor Buttigieg
  • Prof. Inġ. Michael Saliba
  • Inġ. Pierre Ciantar

Membership Election Committee

  • Inġ. Robert Busuttil (Chairperson)
  • Inġ. Simon Abela
  • Inġ. Anthony Cachia
  • Prof Inġ. Neil Caruana

Education Committee

  • Inġ. Bonnie Attard (Chairperson)
  • Dr Inġ. Simon Paul Borg
  • Dr Inġ. Brian Zammit
  • Inġ. Claire Grima

Public Relations Committee

  • Inġ. Denise Bezzina (Chairperson)
  • Mr Stephen Paul Boffa

Inġiniera Malta (International) Committee

  • Inġ. Michelle Cortis (Chairperson)
  • Dr Inġ. Daniel Micallef
  • Dr Perit Jeanette Abela Munoz (o.b.o Kamra Tal-Periti)

Editorial Board

  • Inġ. Ansel Briffa (Editor)
  • Dr Inġ. Ann Zammit
  • Inġ. Christopher Sciberras
  • Dr Inġ. Alexander Micallef
  • Inġ. Christopher Sciberras
  • Dr Sophie Briffa
  • Inġ. Maria Rita Muscat
Latest News
Upcoming Events

Are you interested in joining the Engineering Profession?