Executive Council of the Chamber of Engineers for 2022/2023

Following the Annual General Meeting held on 25th February 2022, the following roles were assigned for the Executive Council for the term 2022-2023: 

  • Inġ. Malcolm Zammit – President 
  • Inġ. Robert Busuttil – Vice-President 
  • Inġ. Bonnie Attard – Secretary General 
  • Inġ. Johan Psaila – Treasurer 
  • Ms Denise Baldacchino – Public Relations Officer 
  • Inġ. Michelle Cortis – International Affairs Secretary 
  • Inġ. David Scicluna Giusti – Activities Secretary 
  • Inġ. Simon Abela – Membership Secretary 
  • Mr Alex Tanti – Funding Secretary 
  • Ms Claire Grima – Education and Training Secretary 
  • Ms Zachea Scicluna – Student Member 

The Council would like to thank outgoing members Inġ. Christian Spiteri and Mr Jeremy Farrugia for their service to the profession, through the Chamber, throughout the past year. 

The Executive Council 2022-2023 will be holding a strategy meeting to plan the upcoming year in line with its vision for the engineering profession and engineers. The Council looks forward for input and participation of Chamber members and invites engineers to join the Chamber and support the work being done for the profession and society. 

Latest News
Upcoming Events

Are you interested in joining the Engineering Profession?